Distributors

State Company Area Website Phone
Alabama International Wines www.international-wines.com 205-945-7101
Alaska Specialty Imports, Inc. www.specialtyimports.com 907-563-9100
Arizona Quail Distributing www.quailaz.com 623-581-8081
Arkansas Natural State Distributing www.naturalstatedistributing.com 501-771-9777
California Chambers & Chambers Northern www.chamberswines.com 415-642-5500
California Henry Wine Group Southern www.henrywinegroup.com 707-745-8500
Colorado Pioneer/Wine Cru www.winecruco.com 303-373-5778
Connecticut Worldwide Wines www.worldwidewines.com 203-272-2980
Delaware Vintage Imports www.vintageimportswines.com 215-788-1300
District of Columbia Noble Vintners www.noblevintners.com 414-244-1444
District of Columbia The Country Vintner www.countryvintner.com 804-784-2666
Florida Augustan Wine Imports www.premier-bev.com 954-226-2268
Georgia Atlanta Wholesale/NDC www.ndcweb.com 404-696-9440
Hawaii Chambers & Chambers www.chamberswines.com 808-832-4900
Idaho JW Thornton Wine Import Co. 208-726-3876
Illinois Maverick Wine Company www.maverickwine.com 630-860-4600
Indiana Crossroad Vintners www.crossroadvintners.com 317-471-1038
Kansas Worldwide Wine & Spirits www.worldwidewineandspirits.com 913-859-9925
Louisiana Wines Unlimited www.winesunlimited.com 504-897-0191
Maine Perfecta Wine Company www.perfectawine.com 603-645-1234
Maryland Noble Vintners www.noblevintners.com 414-244-1444
Massachusetts Ruby Wines www.rubywines.com 800-635-9463
Michigan Veritas Distributors www.veritasdistributors.com 586-977-5799
Minnesota The Wine Company www.twcwines.com 651-487-1212
Mississippi International Wines www.international-wines.com 205-945-7101
Missouri Vintegrity www.vintegritywine.com 816-842-0900
Montana Wild West Wines & Spirits www.wildwestwines.com 307-235-5823
Nebraska Quail Distributing www.quaildistributing.com 402-926-2395
Nevada Vin Sauvage www.vinsauvage.com 702-212-5600
New Hampshire Perfecta Wine Company www.perfectawine.com 603-645-1234
New Jersey Polaner Selections www.polanerselections.com 914-244-0791
New Mexico Fiasco Fine Wine www.fiascowine.com 505-438-2500
New York Polaner Selections www.polanerselections.com 914-244-0791
North Carolina The Country Vintner www.countryvintner.com 804-784-2666
Ohio Cutting Edge Selections www.cuttingedgeselections.com 513-561-8555
Oklahoma Premium Brands 405-947-4690
Oregon PDX Wine Company www.pdxwine.net 503-236-8680
Pennsylvania Vintage Imports www.vintageimportswines.com 215-788-1300
Rhode Island Wine Marketing/Horizon Beverage www.copley-fradin.com 401-392-3580
Tennessee B & T Distributing Knoxville 865-602-2233
Tennessee Lipman Distribution Nashville www.lipmanbrothers.com 615-244-2230
Tennessee Athens Distributing Chattanooga www.athensdistributing.com 423-629-7311
Tennessee Athens Distributing Memphis www.athensdistributing.com 901-774-8888
Texas Pioneer Wine Company www.pioneerwine.com 214-461-7600
Utah Young’s Market/Western Edge www.youngsmarket.com/utah 801-886-0096
Vermont Calmont Beverage www.calmontbeverage.com 802-223-3281
Virginia The Country Vintner www.countryvintner.com 804-784-2666
West Virginia The Country Vintner www.countryvintner.com 804-784-2666
Wisconsin Left Bank Wine Co. www.leftbankwine.com 608-838-8400
Wyoming Wild West Wines & Spirits www.wildwestwines.com 307-235-5823