International Distributors

State Company Website Phone
Belgium Wijnagentuur Vincent 32 11 83 15 38
Bermuda Two Rock Wines www.tworockwines.com 441-232-2325
British Virgin Islands Tico www.ticobvi.com 28 44 94 22 11
Canada - Alberta/Manitoba/Saskatchewan Rennaissance/Clarus www.claruswine.com 403 296 0170
Canada - British Columbia Rennaissance/Clarus www.claruswine.com 604 709 8017
Canada - Nova Scotia/NF/NB Wine Visions www.winevisionsinc.com 902 443 5456
Canada - Ontario Vinexx www.vinexx.com 905 525 1113
Canada - Quebec Rezin www.rezin.com 514 937 5770
Denmark Fine Wines/Bergman www.finewines.dk 45 50 10 11 10
England Top Selection www.topselection.co.uk 44 08 45 41 03 255
Germany Wijnagentuur Vincent 32 11 83 15 38
Hong Kong & Macau Ponti Trading www.pontiwinecellars.com.hk 852.2328.3218
India Brindco International www.brindco.com 91 11 40 64 66 66
Israel Mullion Investment Corp. www.mullion.co.il 97 24 84 82 064
Japan Jalux Inc. www.jalux.com 81 36 36 78 755
Japan (Yamaya stores) Cordon Vert www.cordonvert.jp 81 22 74 23 120
Maldives Navean Private Limited www.naveanmaldives.com 960 330 7899
Mexico Vinos, ViƱedos, y Bodegas www.gfw.com.mx 52 1 (55) 5260 0270
Netherlands Wijnagentuur Vincent 32 11 83 15 38
Philippines Premium Wine Exchange, Inc. www.pwxchange.com.ph/ 63 28 12 38 23
Puerto Rico Plaza Provision www.plazaprovision.com 787 781 2070
South Korea Nara Cellar Co., Ltd. www.naracellar.com 822 542 4543
Sri Lanka Navean Private Limited www.naveanmaldives.com 960 330 7899
Sweden Johan Lidby Vinhandeln www.johanlidbyvinhandel.com 46 87 92 03 50
Switzerland ARVI, SA www.arvi.com. 41 91 649 68 88
Taiwan Tatung Atherton Co., Ltd. www.wine.com.tw 88 62 25 92 52 52 x2
Turks and Caicos The Wine Cellar Ltd. www.winecellar.tc 649 946 4536
US Virgin Islands Plaza Provision www.plazaprovision.com 787 781 2070