Skip to main content
$10 Shipping on 6+ Bottles. Shop Winter Favorites > X
Calera limekiln at night looking up at sky

Distributors

State Company Website Phone
Alabama International Wines iwinebeer.com 205-945-7101
Alaska Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com  
Arizona Breakthru Beverage Group breakthrubev.com 602-524-4096
Arkansas Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com 501-955-2903
Colorado Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 512-224-7207
Connecticut Brescome Barton, Inc. worldwidebev.com 203-239-4901
Delaware Vintage Imports Inc. vintageimportswines.com 215-788-1300
D.C. Breakthru Beverage breakthrubev.com 202-832-5600
Florida Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com 239-949- 7098
Georgia Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 404-696-9440
Hawaii Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com 808-839-3188
Idaho JW Thornton Wine Imports   208-726-3876
Illinois Breakthru Beverage Group breakthrubev.com 708-298-3333
Indiana Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 317-413-5298
Iowa Johnson Brothers johnsonbrothers.com 515-360-5357
Kansas Standard Beverage Corporation standardbeverage.com 913-481-6161
Kentucky Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com 502-777-0148
Louisiana Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 214-263-5262
Maine National Distributing ndcweb.com 207-773-1719
Maryland Breakthru Beverage breakthrubev.com 410-439-5000
Massachusetts Martignetti martignetti.com 617-666-5939
Michigan Veritas Distributors veritasdistributors.com 586-977-5799
Minnesota Breakthru Beverage Group breakthrubev.com (651) 646-7821
Mississippi Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com 601-991-2420
Missouri Southern/Glazer - St. Louis vintegritywine.com 636-925-8800
Montana Fun Beverage Inc. funbeverage.com 406-752-1455
Montana Winegardner's Wines winegardnerswines.com 406-582-8739
Nebraska Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 402-599-8242
Nevada Breakthru Beverage Group breakthrubev.com 702-735-5201
New Hampshire Martignetti nhwines.com 603-669-5884
New Jersey Allied Beverage Group alliedbeverage.com 917-691-0000
New Mexico Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com 505-554-6517
New York Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com 917-714-1959
North Carolina NC - Mutual Raleigh mutualdistributing.com 919-828-3842
North Dakota Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 701-492-7018
Ohio Wine Trends Cincinnati winetrendsinc.com 614-552-7900
Oklahoma Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 405-684-3515
Oregon Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (833) 287-2111
Pennsylvania Vintage Imports Inc. vintageimportswines.com 215-788-1300
Rhode Island Rhode Island Distributing ridistributing.com 401-822-6400
South Carolina Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com 843-225-2005
South Dakota Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 605-261-6800
Tennessee - East Empire Distributors empiredist.com 615-806-8464
Texas Republic National Distributing Co. rndc-usa.com 832-755-8657
Utah Vine Lore / Broker vinelore.com 801-891-2720
Utah Utah Liquor Board   801-891-2720
Vermont Calmont Beverage Co. calmontbeverage.com 203-234-6498
Virginia Winebow Group thewinebowgroup.com 804-752-3670
Washington Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (877) 532-2987
West Virginia Mountian State Beverage mountainstatebeverage.com 304-268-3291
Wisconsin Breakthru Beverage Group breakthrubev.com (262) 821-0600
Wyoming Newell Wine & Spirits   307-742-9067
Wyoming Wyoming Liquor Commission   307-777-6789

I am 21 years of age or older.