Skip to main content
$10 Standard Shipping for 4 Bottles or More. Shop Our Wines > X
Calera limekiln at night looking up at sky

International Distributors

Country Company Website Phone
Aruba Pepia Est, n.v. www.pepia-est.com 011 297 730 9975
Bahamas The Bristol Group www.bristol.bs 242 294 4100
Belgium - Brussels Bacchueseum SA   32 118 31 538
Belgium - Lier Profiel   32 118 31 538
Belgium - Walshouten Wijnagentuur-Vincent   32 118 31 538
Bermuda Gosling Brothers, Ltd.    
Bulgaria La Bollina   359 885 845 656
Cabo San Lucas Baja Wines www.bajawinescabo.com 624 142 6500
Canada - Bromont, Quebec Amphora Wine and Spirits www.vinsamphora.com 450 919 3020
Canada - Calgary Clarus Wine & Spirits www.claruswine.com 403 296 0174
Canada - Halifax, Nova Scotia Wine Visions winevisionsinc.com 902 443 5456
Canada - Hamilton, Ontario Vinexx www.vinexx.com 905 525 1113
Canada - Montreal, Quebec Il Vigneto Imports, Inc. www.ilvigneto.ca 514 209 8607
Canada - Montreal, Quebec Uni-Vins www.univins.ca 514 522 9339
Canada - Regina, SK Saskatchewan Liquor & Gaming www.saskliquor.com 306 787 4238
Canada - Saskatoon, SK Ingredients Artisan Market   306 668 9463
Canada - St. John's, NL Boutinot Atlantic www.boutinotinternational.com 902 210 3835
Canada - Toronto, ON Rogers & Company www.rogcowines.com 416 961 2294
Canada - Vancouver, BC Vintage Corks Ltd. www.vintagecorks.com 604 725 6775
Cayman Islands Jacques Scott & Company, Ltd. www.jacquesscott.com 345 949 7600
China AobaiCheng Trading Company Limited www.7treeswine.com 86 570 4188 195
Denmark Bergman Fine Wines www.finewines.dk 45 50 10 11 10
Denmark Vild Med Vin ApS www.vildmedvin.dk 45 77 34 2164
Dominican Republic Winemelier   809 898 0001
England Top Selection www.topselection.co.uk 44 845 410 3255
Finland Solera Finland www.solera.fi 358 20 7 416 800
France Le Gout Du Vin www.le-gout-du-vin.fr 03 80 79 79 06 77
Guam Pacific Wine & Spirits, Inc.   671 649 8127
Hong Kong Ponti Fine Wines www.pontiwinecellars.com.hk 852 2328 3218
Iceland Föroya Bjóe ehf. www.foroyabjor.is 354 895 8886
Ireland Pembroke Wines www.pembrokewines.ie +353 (0) 1 56 36 923
India Brindco Sales Ltd. www.brindco.com 91 11 40 64 66 66
Indonesia Boga Fine Wines www.bogafinewine.com 62 21 5689 2830
Italy Ghilardi Selezione www.ghilardiselezioni.com 34 59 73 3616
Japan - Sednai, Miyagi Cordon Vert Co., Ltd. www.cordonvert.jp 81 22 742 3120
Japan - Tokyo Jalux www.jalux.com 81 36 36 78 755
Laos CEO Import-Export   856 220 5552 1334
Malaysia Milawa   +60 3-6258 8262
Malta No12 Wines www.no12wines.com 356 25 607 558
Mauritius Laifei Trading    
Mexico Great Fine Wines www.gfw.com.mx 55 5260 0270
Mexico City Vinos, Viendos y Bodegas, S.A. de C.V. www.vvb.com.mx 52 55 5202 4722
Netherlands Dielen's   +31 77 3512 587
New Zealand Dhall & Nash Fine Wines dnfinewine.com/ 64 09 357 0493
Norway WineTailor www.winetailor.no 47 91 54 89 00
Peru Panuts Vinos Memorables SAC www.panuts.com +51 127 18808
Philippines Premium Wine Exchange www.pwxchange.com.ph 63 28 12 38 23
Poland Tłuste Wina   48 666 876 833
Puerto Rico Plaza Cellars www.plazacellars.com 787 781 2070
Singapore Icon Wines iconwines.com.sg 65 6297 7548
South Korea Nara Cellar Co., Ltd. www.naracellar.com 822 542 4543
Spain No12 Wines www.no12wines.com/palma-de-mallorca 34 629 608 482
Sweden Johan Lidby Vinhandel www.johanlidbyvinhandel.se 46 08 792 0350
Switzerland ARVI www.arvi.ch 41 91 649 6888
Taiwan Seedman Company Limited   02 7718 3909
Thailand California Pacific Wines www.ca-wine.com 66 2682 3838
The Netherlands - Amsterdam Klerks Fine Wines www.caemklerks.com 31 0 20 210 5001
The Netherlands - Blaricum Wexx's www.wexxs.nl 31 0 35 531 3224
Turks & Caicos Discount Liquors & Wine Cellar Ltd. www.winecellar.tc 649 946 4536
United Arab Emirates - Ajman Holiday Marine Services www.eurostarcellar.ae 971 24 09 5000
United Arab Emirates - Al Rashidiya, Dubai Dubai Duty Free    
Vietnam Tan Khoa www.tankhoa.com 848 5431 8840
We use cookies to optimize your experience, analyze traffic, and personalize content. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Policy.
By using our site without disabling cookies, you consent to our use of them.
X

I am 21 years of age or older.