International Distributors

Country Company Website Phone
Aruba Pepia Est, n.v. www.pepia-est.com 011 297 730 9975
Bahamas The Bristol Group www.bristol.bs 242 294 4100
Belgium Wijnagentuur-Vincent   32 118 31 538
Canada - Calgary Clarus Wine & Spirits www.claruswine.com 403 296 0174
Canada - Vancouver Vintage Corks Ltd. www.claruswine.com 604 725 6775
Canada - Montreal, Quebec Uni-Vins www.univins.ca 514 522 9339
Canada - St. John's, NL Dialog Wines www.dialogwines.com 917 716 6225
Canada - Halifax, Nova Scotia Wine Visions winevisionsinc.com/ 902 443 5456
Canada - Hamilton, Ontario Vinexx www.vinexx.com 905 525 1113
Canada - Regina, SK Saskatchewan Liquor & Gaming www.saskliquor.com 306 787 4238
China AobaiCheng Trading Company Limited www.7treeswine.com 86 570 4188 195
Denmark Bergman Fine Wines www.finewines.dk 45 50 10 11 10
England Top Selection www.topselection.co.uk 44 845 410 3255
Guam Pacific Wine & Spirits, Inc.   671 649 8127
Hong Kong Ponti Fine Wines www.pontiwinecellars.com.hk 852 2328 3218
Iceland Föroya Bjóe ehf. www.foroyabjor.is 354 895 8886
India Brindco Sales Ltd. www.brindco.com 91 11 40 64 66 66
Japan Jalux www.jalux.com 81 36 36 78 755
Laos CEO Import-Export   856 220 5552 1334
Malta No12 Wines www.no12wines.com 356 25 607 558
New Zealand Dhall & Nash Fine Wines dnfinewine.com/ 64 09 357 0493
Philippines Premium Wine Exchange www.pwxchange.com.ph 63 28 12 38 23
Puerto Rico Plaza Cellars www.plazacellars.com 787 781 2070
Republic of Panama Felipe Motta e Hijo, S.A. www.felipemotta.com 507 302 5555
Singapore Icon Wines iconwines.com.sg 65 6297 7548
South Korea Nara Cellar Co., Ltd. www.naracellar.com 822 542 4543
Spain No12 Wines   34 629 608 482
Sweden Johan Lidby Vinhandel www.johanlidbyvinhandel.se 46 08 792 0350
Taiwan, R.O.C. Atherton www.wine.com.tw/ 88 62 2592 5252
Thailand California Pacific Wines www.ca-wine.com 66 2682 3838
The Netherlands - Amsterdam Klerks Fine Wines www.caemklerks.com 31 0 20 210 5001
The Netherlands - Blaricum Wexx's www.wexxs.nl 31 0 35 531 3224
United Arab Emirates Holiday Marine Services www.eurostarcellar.ae 971 24 09 5000
Utara Boga Fine Wines www.bogafinewine.com 62 21 5689 2830
Vietnam Tan Khoa www.tankhoa.com 848 5431 8840